Contact Us

Administration


Dr. Chris Thomason

Vice President of Institutional Advancement
UWA Station 6
Livingston, AL 35470
205-652-3898
cthomason@uwa.edu

 

 

 

 

Alumni Relations

Danielle Buckalew
Director of Alumni Relations
UWA Station 6
Livingston, AL 35470
205-652-3867
bdbuckalew@uwa.edu

 

 
 

 

Development




 

Stan Narewski

Director of Major and Planned Gifts
UWA Station 6
Livingston, AL 35470
205-652-3597
snarewski@uwa.edu

 

 


Skeeter Sellers

Annual Giving Coordinator
UWA Station 6
Livingston, AL 35470
205-652-3579
ssellers@uwa.edu

 

Lynda Harwell

UWA Foundation Accounting Specialist
UWA Station 6
Livingston, AL 35470
205-652-3552
lharwell@uwa.edu

Kathleen Stephens

Operations Manager
UWA Station 6
Livingston, AL 35470
205-652-3586
kstephens@uwa.edu

 

Communication


Betsy Compton

Director of Public Relations
UWA Station 6
Livingston, AL 35470
205-652-3892
bcompton@uwa.edu

 

 

Contact Us

THE UNIVERSITY OF WEST ALABAMA
Livingston, AL 35470
Phone: 205.652.3852 | Fax: 205.652.3825
Email: alumni@uwa.edu

Copyright 2012 The University of West Alabama